Contact the ERA Location Near You!

The ERA has convenient depots located across Canada. We accept donations of unwanted equipment at each depot. If your location is not listed below, please contact us to schedule a pickup.

 

Calgary


1301 34 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
403.262.4488
Toll Free: 1.877.9EWASTE (392783)
calgary@era.ca
Live Chat


Edmonton


6776 99 St (Uniway Computers Southside)
Edmonton, AB
Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
780.455.2088
Toll Free: 1.877.9EWASTE (392783)
edmonton@era.ca
Live Chat

 

Vancouver

Vancouver, BC
Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
604.215.4483
Toll Free: 1.877.9EWASTE (392783)
vancouver@era.ca
Live Chat

 

Saskatoon

511 45th St W
Saskatoon, SK
Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
306.500.7769
Toll Free: 1.877.9EWASTE (392783)
saskatoon@era.ca
Live Chat

Toronto

8 491 Brimley Rd
Toronto, ON
Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
Toll Free: 1.877.9EWASTE (392783)
toronto@era.ca
Live Chat

 

Montreal

85 Rue Blainville E (NDI Ste Therese)
Sainte Therese, QC
Toll Free: 1.877.9EWASTE (392783)
montreal@era.ca
Live Chat

Subscribe Our
Newsletter

Payments Method

Stay Connected

Contact Information